Contact Us

The Court’s regular hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM.  We are closed on county holidays.  Some employees work alternate hours and may be reached at earlier or later times.    Telephone numbers and email addresses are listed below.   Please note the in order to avoid ex-parte communications, email addresses for judges and magistrates are not listed on this page.

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail AddressTelephone Zoom Link
QuinnJohnJUDGE330-643-2080https://zoom.us/my/drcourtjq
OwensDannielleBailiff (Judge Quinn)dowens@drcourt.org330-643-2080
BaysLauraJudicial Atty (Judge Quinn)lbays@drcourt.org330-643-8387
VegaTamiCourt Reporter (both judges)tvega@drcourt.org330-643-2081
CookKatarinaJUDGE330-643-2357https://zoom.us/my/drcourtkcook
McLaughlinThomasBailiff (Judge Cook)tmclaughlin@drcourt.org330-643-2357
HillElisaJudicial Atty (Judge Cook)ehill@drcourt.org330-643-2730
NormanSteveCourt Security Director/Check-in Bailiff (4th floor)snorman@drcourt.org330-643-8400
CampbellStaceyCourt Security/Check-in Bailiffs (3rd floor)scampbell@drcourt.org330-643-8401
SullivanPatrickCourt Security/Check-in Bailiff - 3rd Floorpsullivan@drcourt.org330-643-8401
FlickRandyFCS Directorrflick@drcourt.org330-643-2355https://zoom.us/my/drcourtrflick
EndicottAlissaFCS Evaluatoraendicott@drcourt.org330-643-2355https://zoom.us/my/drcourtaendicott
DerryCandaceFCS Evaluatorcderry@drcourt.org330-643-2355https://zoom.us/my/drcourtcderry
RobertsJulieFCS Evaluatorjroberts@drcourt.org330-643-2355https://zoom.us/my/drcourtjroberts
HagenTraciFCS Evaluatorthagen@drcourt.org330-643-2355https://zoom.us/my/drcourtthagen
AlexanderJeannieFCS Secretaryjalexander@drcourt.org330-643-2355
Lewis-BectonLatonyaFCS Secretarylkewisbecton@drcourt.org330-643-7957
TomlinsonLaNettraSchedulingltomlinson@drcourt.org330-643-7958
LombardiLaurieDeputy Court Administratorllappin@drcourt.org330-643-2086
TeleisKennethCourt Administratorkteleis@drcourt.org330-643-2082
DavisNancySecretaryndavis@drcourt330-643-4866
OwensDannielleScheduling (visiting judge scheduling)dowens@drcourt330-643-8485
LightKristenSchedulingklight@drcourt.org330-643-2085
BennerCarrieSecretarycbenner@drcourt.org330-643-2367
ScottMargaretChief Magistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtmscott
CollinsStephanMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtscollins
FordCaraMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtcford
StevensonScotTrial Magistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtsstevenson
SnyderChristopherMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtcsnyder
KlecknerJanetTrial Magistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtjkleckner
GuiJaniceMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtjgui
WearCherylMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtcwear
DiDonato HeimbaughRebeccaMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtrheimbaugh
StablerRhondaMagistrate330-643-2368https://zoom.us/my/drcourtrstablerLov
FoleyMaureenMagistrate330-643-2368
DoughertyDianeMagistrate/Mediator330-643-2355https://drcourt.zoom.us/my/drcourtddougherty