General Information

The Summit County Domestic Relations Court is open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.  All visitors must pass through a metal detector upon entering the building. Firearms and other weapons may not be brought into the courthouse.

Due to the COVID-19 health emergency, some hearings may be conducted by Zoom.  Please call (330) 643-2365 and remain on the line if you do not know if your hearing is in person or video.

In-person hearings with magistrates are held on the third floor of the courthouse.  Judicial trials are held on the fourth floor.  There are security desks on both floors; please check-in with the attendant upon arrival.

This court is closed on all state-observed Holidays.

Court Administration
  • Court Administrator | Thomas McLaughlin | (330) 643-2082 | tmclaughlin@drcourt.org
  • Deputy Court Administrator | Laurie Lombardi | (330) 643-2086 | llombardi@drcourt.org
  • Public Information Officer | Cierra Lynch | (330) 643-2367 | clynch@drcourt.org
  • Scheduling | Brigitte Boyd | (330) 643-2085 | bboyd@drcourt.org
  • Scheduling | LaNettra Tomlinson | (330) 643-7958 | ltomlinson@drcourt.org
  • Scheduling | Claire McIntire | (330) 643-5456 | cmcintire@drcourt.org

Scheduling Line: (330) 643-2365

Family Court Services
  • Secretary | Jeanne Alexander | (330) 643-2355 | jalexander@drcourt.org
  • Secretary | Latonya Lewis-Becton | (330) 643-2355 | llewis-becton@drcourt.org
  • Evaluator | Traci Hagen | thagen@drcourt.org
  • Evaluator | Alissa Endicott | aendicott@drcourt.org
  • Evaluator | Cortney Crew| ccrew@drcourt.org
  • Family Court Services Director | Randy Flick | rflick@drcourt.org
  • Mediator | Diane Dougherty 
Judges
  • Administrative Judge | Hon. Katarina Cook | (330) 643-2357
  • Judicial Attorney  | Jessica Wright | (330) 643-2730 | jwright@drcourt.org
  • Bailiff | Brittany Durieux | (330) 643-2357 |bdurieux@drcourt.org
  • Court Reporter (Judge Cook) | Tami Vega | (330) 643-2081 | tvega@drcourt.org
  • Susan SteinhauerJudge | (330) 643-2080
  • Judicial Attorney | Nicholas Panagopoulos | (330) 643-8387npanagopoulos@drcourt.org
  • Bailiff | Tiffany Morrison | (330) 643-2080 |tmorrison@drcourt.org
  • Court Reporter (Judge Steinhauer) | Michelle Schilling | (330) 643-2361 | mschilling@drcourt.org
Transcripts and Audio Requests
  • Court Reporter (Judge Cook) | Tami Vega | (330) 643-2081 | tvega@drcourt.org
  • Court Reporter (Judge Steinhauer) | Michelle Schilling | (330) 643-2361 | mschilling@drcourt.org

Audio Requests | audio@drcourt.org

Magistrates

Contact information for magistrates is not published to prevent ex parte (one-sided) communications.  Please call (330) 643-2365 for assistance.