Contact Us

The Court’s regular hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM.  We are closed on county holidays.  Some employees work alternate hours and may be reached at earlier or later times.    Telephone numbers and email addresses are listed below.   Please note the in order to avoid ex-parte communications, email addresses and judges and magistrates are not listed on this page.

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail AddressTelephone
LemonCathyBailiff (Judge Quinn)clemon@drcourt.org330-643-2080
McLaughlinThomasBailiff (Judge Cook)tmclaughlin@drcourt.org330-643-2357
HillElisaJudicial Atty (Judge Cook)ehill@drcourt.org330-643-2730
BaysLauraJudicial Atty (Judge Quinn)lbays@drcourt.org330-643-8387
VegaTamiCourt Reporter (Judge Quinn)tvega@drcourt.org330-643-2081
NormanSteveCourt Security Director/Check-in Bailiff (4th floor)snorman@drcourt.org330-643-8129
CampbellStaceyCourt Security/Check-in Bailiffs (3rd floor)scampbell@drcourt.org330-643-4868
SullivanPatrickCourt Security/Check-in Bailiff - 3rd Floorpsullivan@drcourt.org330-643-4868
FlickRandyFCS Directorrflick@drcourt.org330-643-2355
EndicottAlissaFCS Evaluatoraendicott@drcourt.org330-643-2355
McMinn SullivanBethFCS Evaluatorbsullivan@drcourt.org330-643-2355
RobertsJulieFCS Evaluatorjroberts@drcourt.org330-643-2355
CrawfordNancyFCS Evaluatorncrawford@drcourt.org330-643-2355
AlexanderJeannieFCS Secretaryjalexander@drcourt.org330-643-2355
TuckerSusanCommunity Outreach Directorstucker@drcourt.org330-643-2359
LloydMarlaSchedulingmlloyd@drcourt.org330-643-2368
DavisLaNettraSchedulingldavis@drcourt.org330-643-7958
BrownRebeccaDeputy Court Administratorrbrown@drcourt.org330-643-2086
TeleisKennethCourt Administratorkteleis@drcourt.org330-643-2082
BozakMarissaSchedulingmbozak@drcourt.org330-643-2368
LeePaulCourt Reporter (Judge Cook)plee@drcourt.org330-643-8724
WhalerLindseySecretary/Visiting Judge Schedulinglwhaler@drcourt330-643-8485
DavisNancySecretaryndavis@drcourt330-643-4866