Contact Us

The Court’s regular hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM.  We are closed on county holidays.  Some employees work alternate hours and may be reached at earlier or later times.    Telephone numbers and email addresses are listed below.   Please note the in order to avoid ex-parte communications, email addresses and judges and magistrates are not listed on this page.

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail AddressTelephone
GrimmCathyBailiff (Judge Quinn)clemon@drcourt.org330-643-2080
McLaughlinThomasBailiff (Judge Cook)tmclaughlin@drcourt.org330-643-2357
HillElisaJudicial Atty (Judge Cook)ehill@drcourt.org330-643-2730
BaysLauraJudicial Atty (Judge Quinn)lbays@drcourt.org330-643-8387
VegaTamiCourt Reporter (Judge Quinn)tvega@drcourt.org330-643-2081
NormanSteveCourt Security Director/Check-in Bailiff (4th floor)snorman@drcourt.org330-643-8400
CampbellStaceyCourt Security/Check-in Bailiffs (3rd floor)scampbell@drcourt.org330-643-8401
SullivanPatrickCourt Security/Check-in Bailiff - 3rd Floorpsullivan@drcourt.org330-643-8401
FlickRandyFCS Directorrflick@drcourt.org330-643-2355
EndicottAlissaFCS Evaluatoraendicott@drcourt.org330-643-2355
DerryCandaceFCS Evaluatorcderry@drcourt.org330-643-2355
RobertsJulieFCS Evaluatorjroberts@drcourt.org330-643-2355
HagenTraciFCS Evaluatorthagen@drcourt.org330-643-2355
AlexanderJeannieFCS Secretaryjalexander@drcourt.org330-643-2355
WhalerLindseySchedulinglwhaler@drcourt.org330-643-2368
TomlinsonLaNettraSchedulingltomlinson@drcourt.org330-643-2368
LappinLaurieDeputy Court Administratorllappin@drcourt.org330-643-2086
TeleisKennethCourt Administratorkteleis@drcourt.org330-643-2082
SuttlesMarissaSchedulingmsuttles@drcourt.org330-643-2368
LeePaulCourt Reporter (Judge Cook)plee@drcourt.org330-643-8724
DavisNancySecretaryndavis@drcourt330-643-4866